ALBUM: Faith K – Nangena (Zip)

Faith K


Faith K – Nangena Album Zip File Mp3 Download


1.  Faith K – Nangena ft. Zingah

2. Faith K – Bounce

3. Faith K – Basic

Download:  DJ D Double D – Show You ft. Moozlie, Astryd Brown, Faith K, Boskasie

4. Faith K – Iphi Bag

5. Faith K – Ayifambeni ft. Gigi Lamayne

6. Faith K – That Chick ft. Money Badoo

7. Faith K – Plug

Download:  Faith K – She Ft. Reason

8. Faith K – You

9. Faith K – Midas

10. Faith K – Outro

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Faith K
  • Track Title: Nangena Album
  • Category:
  • Album
  • File Type: Audio/mpeg
  • Audio Size: 3.62Mb
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s

Faith K – Nangena Album

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.