ALBUM: Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Zip)

Download Album: Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E (Mp3 Zip Rar)

Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This hit track “B.I.B.L.E Album” by serial banger maker “Fivio Foreign” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E Album“This new body of project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did justice to the execution of the work.

From the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

After the release of Kanye West’s 2021 album Donda, where Fivio was notably featured on the song “Off The Grid,” the Brooklyn-based artist did multiple interviews stating that Kanye West would become the executive producer of the album.


  1. On God ft. KayCyy
  2. Through The Fire ft. Quavo
  3. Magic City ft. Quavo
  4. City of Gods with Kanye West & Alicia Keys
  5. What’s My Name ft. Coi Leray, Queen Naija
  6. For Nothin
  7. Hello ft. KayCyy, Chlöe
  8. Confidence ft. A$AP Rocky
  9. Slime Them ft. Lil Yachty
  10. Feel My Struggle
  11. World Watching ft. Yung Bleu, Lil Tjay
  12. B.I.B.L.E. Talk ft. DJ Khaled
  13. Changed On Me ft. Polo G, Vory
  14. Left Side ft. Blueface
  15. Love Songs ft. Ne-Yo
  16. Whoever
  17. Can’t Be Us
  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Fivio Foreign
  • Track Title: B.I.B.L.E Album
  • Category: Album
  • File Type: Audio/mpeg
  • Audio Size: 3.62Mb
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s
Download:  Fivio Foreign & Alicia Keys - City of Gods ( Mashup ) Ft. Pop Smoke & Lil Tjay

This project ‘B.I.B.L.E Album‘ will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.

Download:  ALBUM: Lake Street Dive - Obviously (Zip)

So we can unquestionably confirm that “Fivio Foreign – B.I.B.L.E Album” is one hard work that will disorganized the airwaves for a while, this is nothing surprising since we all know the vibe never ends!The producer ‘Fivio Foreign‘ was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it on DSP  worldwide.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *