ALBUM: InQfive – Deeper Than Politics (Zip)


InQfive – Deeper Than Politics Album Zip File Mp3 Download

InQfive has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “Deeper Than Politics Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
InQfive has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “Deeper Than Politics Album“.
1. InQfive – Discreet Saxophone (Midnight Mix)
2. InQfive – Hidden Truth (Original Mix)
3. InQfive – Phantom
4. InQfive – Home (Original Mix)
5. InQfive – Only legends (Tribute Mix)
6. InQfive – The Other Night
7. InQfive – When I’m Gone
8. InQfive – Private location
9. InQfive – Argumentations (Original Mix)
10. InQfive – I’m Not Afraid (Original Mix)
11. InQfive – Those Ahead Of Me (Original Mix)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: InQfive
  • Title: Deeper Than Politics Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  InQfive – Closure (Original Mix)

This trending banger ‘Deeper Than Politics Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.