ALBUM: Lil Wayne – I Am Music (Zip)

Lil Wayne - I Am Music Album

Another amazing and awesome album coming from Lil Wayne titled I Am Music Album
Super Talented Serial lit maker ‘Lil Wayne‘ comes through with a new jam dubbed ‘I Am Music Album‘.
The Newly Masterpiece ‘I Am Music Album‘ by ‘Lil Wayne‘ is now ranking  in the industry and is here for your fast and free Streaming.
This Brand new song ‘ I Am Music Album‘ is here on Naijatunez  for your free streaming and Saving.

But at first, they dropped this Single Dubbed “ Lil Wayne – I Am Music Album”. They ride solo on the audio and have amazing performances on it. This is really one to hear. Check the new song out below to listen to it. Also, add it to a playlist of your choice.

Download:  ALBUM: Souloho - Trouble Or Nothing (Zip)

Lil Wayne I Am Music Album Track list

1. Kant Nobody (Ft. DMX)

Download:  Lil Wayne - Nightmares Of The Bottom

2. Lollipop (Ft. Static Major)

3. A Milli

4. BedRock by Young Money (Ft. Lloyd)

5. 6 Foot 7 Foot (Ft. Cory Gunz)

6. How to Love

7. Right Above It (Ft. Drake)

8. Drop the World (Ft. Eminem)

Download:  DJ Khaled – I’m The One ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, Lil Wayne

9. She Will (Ft. Drake)

10. Mirror (Ft. Bruno Mars)

11. Mrs. Officer (Ft. Bobby V & Kidd Kidd)

12. Blunt Blowin’

13. Mona Lisa (Ft. Kendrick Lamar)

14. Uproar (Ft. Swizz Beatz)

15. No Worries (Ft. Detail)

16. Fireman

17. Go DJ (Ft. Mannie Fresh)

18 Mr. Carter (Ft. JAY-Z)

Listen and enjoy below;

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *