ALBUM: Logic YS Collection, Vol. 1 Zip

Logic - YS Collection, Vol. 1 Download Album Zip


Logic YS Collection, Vol. 1 Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Logic has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

This Artist song “YS Collection, Vol. 1 Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of its wordsmith powers.
Logic has shown that music just got better. This Artist has won numerous awards from the artist’s previous songs and with the cooperation of its fans This Artist hopes that more wins on the way with this new song theme “YS Collection, Vol. 1 Album“.

YS Collection Vol. 1 Album Tracklist By Logic

  1. All I Do
  2. One ft. Frank Sinatra
  3. The Come Up
  4. We Get High
  5. Relaxation
  6. Numbers
  7. 5 A.M.
  8. Ballin’
  9. Man of the Year
  10. Just Another Day
  11. Dead Presidents III
  12. Inception
  13. Walk On By
  14. Tokyo Nights ft. Like
Download:  Logic - Decades
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Logic
  • Title: YS Collection, Vol. 1 Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  ALBUM: Polo G - Hall of Fame (Zip)

This trending banger ‘YS Collection, Vol. 1 Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.