ALBUM: Lorde – Solar Power (Zip)

Lorde – Solar Power Download Album Zip


Lorde – Solar Power Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Serial hit maker Artist ‘Lorde comes through with a new jam Called ‘Solar Power Album‘.
The Fresh released Masterpiece ‘Solar Power Album‘ by Lordeis now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.


1. The Path (3:41)
2. Solar Power (3:13)
3. California (3:12)
4. Stoned at the Nail Salon (4:26)
5. Fallen Fruit (3:58)
6. Secrets from a Girl (Who’s Seen it All) (3:39)
7. The Man with the Axe (4:16)
8. Dominoes (2:03)
9. Big Star (2:47)
10. Leader of a New Regime (1:33)
11. Mood Ring (3:46)
12. Oceanic Feeling (6:40)

Download:  ALBUM: Sauce Walka - Birdz Hunt Snakes (Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Lorde
  • Track Title: Solar Power Album
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Killer Kau & Retha – Tom & Jerry EP

This project ‘ Solar Power Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.