ALBUM: N.Flying Man on the Moon (Zip)

엔플라잉 (N.Flying) – Man on the Moon
Release Date: 2021.06.07
Genre: Rock
Language: Korea
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Track List:
01. Moonshot
02. Ask
03. 쉼표 (Comma,)
04. 지우개 (Undo)
05. You
06. 파란 배경 (Blue Scene)
07. 이 별 저 별 (Fate)
08. 빈집 (Zip.)
09. 너에게 (To You)
10. Flashback

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.