ALBUM: Olamide – UY Scuti (Zip)

download - ALBUM: Olamide - UY Scuti \zip


Olamide – UY Scuti Album Zip File Mp3 Download

Olamide has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song “UY Scuti Album“is already causing stir in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.
Olamide has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “UY Scuti Album“.

Olamide UY Scuti Album Tracklist

  1. Need For Speed
  2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)
  3. Rock
  4. Julie
  5. Rough Up (feat. Layydoe)
  6. Want (feat. Fave)
  7. PonPon (feat. Fave)
  8. Cup Of Tea
  9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)
  10. So Much More
  11. Petty (Bonus Track)
Download:  ALBUM: Taylor Swift - Fearless (Taylor’s Version Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Olamide
  • Track Title: UY Scuti Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Mohbad - Glory Boy ft. Olamide

album UY SCUTI will be unleashed on June 14th.

This trending banger ‘UY Scuti Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Download:  Olamide - Jailer ft. Jaywillz

Stream & Enjoy below.


Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.