ALBUM: R2bees – Back 2 Basics (Zip)

R2bees - Back 2 Basics Download Album Zip


R2bees – Back 2 Basics Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This top-drawer Serial hit scatter Artist ‘R2bees comes through with a new hit named ‘Back 2 Basics Album‘.
The up to date disentangle Masterpiece ‘Back 2 Basics Album‘ by R2beesis now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.
1. R2bees – Pressure
2. R2bee – Tinkerbell (feat. Wizkid)
3. R2bees – Need Your Love (feat. Gyakie)
4. R2bees – Get Get No Dey Want
5.  R2bees – Alhaji
6.  R2bees – Eboso
7.  R2bees – Sure Banker
8. R2bees – Another One (feat. Stonebwoy)
9.  R2bees – Casanova (feat. Mr Eazi)
10. R2bees – Promise
11.  R2bees – Formation (feat. Darkovibes)
12. R2bees – Your Loving
13.  R2bees – Dambalektra
14. R2bees – Odo Nti
15. R2bees – Fine Wine (feat. King Promise & Joeboy)
  • Year Let Out: 2021
  • Artist (s): R2bees
  • Track Title: Back 2 Basics Album
  • Journalist: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Genetics: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  R2Bees - Fine Wine ft. King Promise, Joeboy

This stick out‘ Back 2 Basics Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.