Album: Rowlene – Frequency (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)


Famous South African singer and songwriter, Rowlene disclosed official Tracklist for her incoming R&B/Soul music project titled “Frequency”.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Rowlene – Frequency


  1. Rowlene ft Blaqbonez – Pretentious
Download:  ALBUM: Major Lazer - Music is the Weapon (Reloaded) (Zip)


  1. Rowlene ft WrlD – Only


  1. Rowlene – Would You Like That
Download:  ALBUM: Mafikizolo - Idwala (Zip)


  1. Rowlene ft Oxlade – Neverland

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.