ALBUM: SEVENTEEN – Face the Sun (Zip)


SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Download Album Zip

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) drops a new album dubbed Face the Sun.

Download:  S-Tone – Imbizo EP

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) new album Face the Sun houses 9 songs.

Stream SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Download Free Zip

SEVENTEEN (세븐틴) – Face the Sun Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Darl+ing
  2. HOT
  4. March
  5. Domino
  6. Shadow
  7. 노래해 (‘bout you)
  8. IF you leave me
  9. Ash

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *