ALBUM: SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) [Zip File]

SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Download Album Zip


SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Download Album Zip

SZA drops a new album dubbed Ctrl (Deluxe).

SZA’s new album Ctrl (Deluxe) houses 21 tracks.

Download:  SZA - I Hate You

Stream SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Download free Zip.

SZA – Ctrl (Deluxe) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Supermodel
  2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
  3. Doves in the Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
  4. Drew Barrymore
  5. Prom
  6. The Weekend
  7. Go Gina
  8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
  9. Broken Clocks
  10. Anything
  11. Wavy (Interlude) ft. James Fauntleroy
  12. Normal Girl
  13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
  14. 20 Something
  15. Love Galore (Alt Version)
  16. 2AM
  17. Miles
  18. Percolator
  19. Tread Carefully
  20. Awkward
  21. Jodie

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.