ALBUM: Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe Zip)



Wizkid – Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Serial hit maker Artist ‘Wizkid comes through with a new jam Called ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album‘.
The Fresh released Masterpiece ‘Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album‘ by Wizkid is now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.

Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album Track-list:

Download:  EP: Yashna - Yano Groove (Zip)

1. Reckless

2. Ginger ft. Burna Boy

3. Longtime ft. Skepta

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed ft. Damian Marley

Download:  ALBUM: Futuristic & Michael Minelli - I Know What You’re Thinking… (Zip)

6. Smile ft. H.E.R.

7. Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai

8. No Stress

9. True Love ft. Projexx, Tay Iwar

10. Sweet One

11. Essence ft. Tems

12. Roma ft. Terri

13. Gyrate

14. Grace

15. Anoti

16. Mood feat Buju

17. Steady

18. Essence (Remix) ft. Tems, Justin Bieber

Download:  ALBUM: Doja Cat - Planet Her (Deluxe) (Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Wizkid
  • Track Title: Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago

This project ‘ Made In Lagos (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.