FULL ALBUM: Rod Wave – SoulFly (Zip)


New Project: Rod Wave – SoulFly Album Zip File Mp3 Download Fakaza

Rod Wave has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His song “SoulFly Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Rod Wave has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “SoulFly Album“.
Official Track Listing Below!!.

Rod Wave might have taken his time to release his third studio project but he has made sure it goes down in history. He has packed the project with 19 tracks and has only tapped one artist for a collaboration. Rapper Polo G will be joining hands with Wave on ‘Richer’.

Download:  ALBUM: Polo G - Hall of Fame 2.0 Zip)

1. ‘Soul Flyy (Intro)’
2. ‘Gone Till November’
3. ‘Blame On You’
4. ‘Don’t Forget’
5. ‘Tombstone’
6. ‘All I Got’
7. ‘Richer’ Feat. Polo G
8. ‘Street Runner’
9. ‘Pillz & Billz’
10. ‘How The Game Do’
11. ‘Shock Da World’
12. ‘What’s Love?? (Interlude)’
13. ‘OMDB’
14. ‘Invisible Scar’
15. ‘Calling’
16. ‘Sneaky Links”
17. ‘Believe Me”
18. ‘Moving On”
19. ‘Changing (Outro)”

Download:  Rod Wave - Alone
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist: Rod Wave
  • Title: SoulFly Album
  • Author: Mhizter Rõçky Bøy
Download:  Rod Wave - Rags 2 Riches Ft. Lil Baby

This trending banger ‘SoulFly Album’ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.