Blxckie – 4Luv EP (Track-list)

Blxckie - Cold


Blxckie drops his first 2022 project titled 4Luv EP. He drops the project with 6 tracks featuring Nicole Elocin as the only vocalist.

He made the announcement when he dropped the second track titled Cold.

Download:  Soa Mattrix & DJ Maphorisa - Eye Ft. Blxckie, Mellow, Sleazy & Mas Musiq


The project is set to drop on February 18th, 2022 which is just a week from now.

After his previous collaboration with Leedaleo on their EP named Lovely Brothers II EP, he puts the pedal to the metal on this new track.

Download:  Young Stunna - Ngi Na Lo Ft. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa

In preparation for the week, he drops the tracklist

Blxckie – 4Luv EP (Tracklist)

Download:  FULL Lyrics: Blaq Diamond Italy

1. Blxckie – Fortune Teller ft. Nicole Elocin

2. Blxckie – Cold

3. Blxckie – Cry

4. Blxckie – Umoya

5. Blxckie – Weep

6. Blxckie – Your All

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.