ALBUM: Mzulu – Yenzeka (Zip)


Mzulu – Yenzeka Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Masterpiece Artist ‘Mzulu comes through with a new jam tagged ‘Yenzeka Album‘.
The Fresh dropped single ‘Yenzeka Album‘ by Mzuluis already trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.

1. Mzulu – Bayede (Intro)

Download:  Mzulu – Ng’bekezelele

2. Mzulu – Ik’sasa Lami

3. Mzulu – Ngikulindile ft. Juju Bucks

4. Mzulu – Zajika Izinto ft. Ze2

5. Mzulu – Better Days ft. Mnqobi Yazo & MusiholiQ

Download:  ShabZi Madallion – Wena

6. Mzulu – Ang’Bambeki ft. MusiholiQ & Anzo

7. Mzulu – Encome ft. Zakwe

8. Mzulu – Come Duze ft. Mondli Ngcobo

9. Mzulu – Z’yakhipha ft. Frank Petros & Emza

10. Mzulu – Ngibekezelele

11. Mzulu – Coming Home ft. MPK

12. Mzulu – Behind The Wave ft. Max OV

Download:  Dr Dope - Ntyilo Ntyilo (Remake)

13. Mzulu – Ubukhona

  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Mzulu
  • Track Title: Yenzeka Album
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago

This project ‘ Yenzeka Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.