ALBUM: Sevyn Streeter – Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz (Zip)


Sevyn Streeter – Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Serial hit maker Artist ‘Sevyn Streeter comes through with a new jam Called ‘Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Album‘.
The Fresh released Masterpiece ‘Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Album‘ by Sevyn Streeteris now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.
1. End Up (1:30)
2. Fall Back (3:03)
3. Guilty (3:42)
4. Tell It (2:15)
5. Feel A Way (2:33)
6. Nasty Girl (2:48)
7. Wet Dreamz Interlude (0:32)
8. Wet Dreamz (3:06)
9. In Common (3:24)
10. Change My Mind (2:59)
11. Taboo (2:48)
12. Run To (2:40)
13. Feelz (3:35)
14. Forever (3:29)
15. Liquid Courage (3:51)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): Sevyn Streeter
  • Title: Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Album
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Reekado Banks & Lady Du - Ozumba Mbadiwe (Remix)

This project ‘ Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.