DJ Vegas & Javed Kola – Break The Ice (Kojo Akusa Deep Space Dub)

An Amazing  hit is here for your listening pleasures which was released and disclosed by the world superstar, DJ Vegas & Javed Kola  titled Break The Ice (Kojo Akusa Deep Space Dub).
This song was released by this artist in 2022 and was delivered for the listening entertainment and enjoyment of his fans world wide.


  • Writer:                Bosslady
  • Artist(s):             DJ Vegas & Javed Kola 
  • Track Title:        Break The Ice (Kojo Akusa Deep Space Dub)
  • Released Date:  2022
  • Category:            Music
  • File Type:           Audio
Download:  Prince Kaybee – Better Days (Intro Dub) Ft. Audrey

Now, it is indubitably confirm that this wonderful tune was carefully composed and delivered by the artist compared to other songs by the artist, and it is now making so much waves all over the world.

Download:  Xxxtension - MOONLIGHT

The artist was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it in all the music platforms.

This song ” Break The Ice (Kojo Akusa Deep Space Dub)  will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Listen below;

Download:  MFR Souls – Wednesday Live Mix (24-June)


Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *