Loki, Lucas Raps, Priddy Ugly & Ney – The Bars On This Cypher 2022

Get this interesting and impressive tune coming from this well known artist that have been trending all over the world by the name, Loki, Lucas Raps, Priddy Ugly & Ney  titled The Bars On This Cypher 2022. This dazzling track was made public by the artist in 2022 after long anticipation.


  • Writer:                Bosslady
  • Artist(s):             Loki, Lucas Raps, Priddy Ugly & Ney
  • Track Title:        The Bars On This Cypher 2022
  • Released Date:  2022
  • Category:            Music
  • File Type:           Audio
Download:  Afrotraction – Love On Fire Ft. Korsche & B-Boy

Now, it is indubitably confirm that this wonderful tune was carefully composed and delivered by the artist compared to other songs by the artist, and it is now making so much waves all over the world.

The artist was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it in all the music platforms.

This song ‘The Bars On This Cypher 2022‘ will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.
Lest you forget, always visit this wonderful site for your latest Mp3 and Mp4 downloads and other related posts like current news and happenings in the whole world.

Listen to the song below!!!

Download:  Priddy Ugly – In The Mood (Remix) ft. Saudi

Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *