EP: Zaba – Isiqalo (Zip)


Zaba comes through with a new EP project titled “Isiqalo” and is right here for your fast download.

Zaba – Isiqalo EP Tracklist: 👇

1. Zaba Ft. Vernotile – Amaphutha

2. Zaba Ft. Sykes, Sammiey Pearl – iNumber

Download:  Espacio Dios - Panorama Route EP Zip

3. Zaba Ft. Sykes, Sfundo, Vernotile – Dubaiii

4. Zaba Ft. Dlala Thukzin – istofu

5. Zaba Ft. Sfundo – Welele

Download:  Nkosazana Daughter - Izitha Ft. Mpura, Zaba, Teejay, Sir Trill, ThackzinDJ & Josiah De Disciple

6. Zaba Ft. Sykes – Party Yami

7. Zaba Ft. DJ Bongz – Kwamashu

Download Zaba – Isiqalo EP Below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *