T-man Xpress – Comofyder EP Zip

T-man Xpress – Comofyder EP


T-man Xpress – Comofyder EP Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Serial hit maker Artist ‘T-man Xpress comes through with a new jam tagged ‘Comofyder EP‘.
The Fresh released Masterpiece ‘Comofyder EP‘ by T-man Xpressis now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.


  1. T-man Xpress & Demented Soul – My Baby
  2. T-man Xpress & Demented Soul – Rabaijkie
  3. T-man Xpress – Phatha Kahle
  4. T-man Xpress & ATK Musiq – S’thwele Kanzima
  5. T-man Xpress – Inhliziyo Yam Ft. Major League DJ
  6. T-man Xpress & ATK Musiq – Osomatekisi
Download:  EP: Nicole Elocin - Emoyeni (Zip)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): T-man Xpress
  • Track Title: Comofyder EP
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Boojam The Ram - EP Zip

This project ‘ Comofyder EP‘ is here on beatzjam.com for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.