ALBUM: The Weeknd – Thursday Mixtape (Zip)


The Weeknd – Thursday Mixtape Album Zip File Mp3 Download

This Talented Serial hit maker Artist ‘The Weeknd comes through with a new jam Called ‘Thursday Mixtape Album‘.
The Fresh released Masterpiece ‘Thursday Mixtape Album‘ by The Weekndis now currently trending on all the top streaming websites platforms and is here for your fast and free streaming/download.


1. Lonely Star (Original)
2. Life Of The Party (Original)
3. Thursday (Original)
4. The Zone (feat. Drake) (Original)
5. The Birds Pt. 1 (Original)
6. The Birds Pt. 2 (Original)
7. Gone (Original)
8. Rolling Stone (Original)
9. Heaven Or Las Vegas (Original)

Download:  The Weeknd - Save your Tears Remix (ft. Ariana Grande)
  • Year Released: 2021
  • Artist (s): The Weeknd
  • Title: Thursday Mixtape Album
  • Author: Rõçky Bøy
  • Last Edited: 2 Minutes Ago
Download:  Aaliyah Ft. The Weeknd - Poison

This project ‘ Thursday Mixtape Album‘ is here on for your free streaming and download.

Stream & Enjoy below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.