DJ Baddo – AfroHit Mix Vol 3 (Mixtape)

Check out this latest mixtape from DJ Baddo titled – “AfroHit Mix Vol. 3”.

Nigerian talented disc jockey, DJ Baddo comes through with an impressive brand new mixtape tagged “AfroHit Mix Vol. 3“, for his teeming fans’ listening pleasure.

The mix is a compilation of trending hot new singles from various artists.

Download:  Joy Ride With Oskido (EP 05) feat. Dj Zinhle,Nokwazi, Black Motion & Kabza De Small - Siyabonga


  • Intro
  • Burna Boy – Last Last
  • Davido – Stand Strong
  • Reminisce ft BNXN & D Smoke – Hustle
  • Wizkid ft BNXN – For Tonight
  • Ladé – Adulthood Na Scam
  • Camidoh ft King Promise, Mayorkun & Darkoo – Sugarcane (Remix)
  • Pheelz ft BNXN – Finese
  • Young Jonn ft Davido – Dada (Remix)
  • Rema – Calm Down
  • Asake ft Burna Boy – Sungba (Remix)
  • Hypeman Luckey ft CDQ – Alert
  • Eltee Skhillz – ODG (Odogwu)
  • Asake – (Peace Be Unto You) PBUY
  • Kizz Daniel ft Tekno – Buga
  • Fireboy DML – Playboy
  • Victony – Apollo, and more.
Download:  DJ Baddo – Pull Up Mix (New Afrobeat 2023 Song Mp3)

Listen and share DJ Baddo – “AfroHit Mix Vol. 3” Mixtape below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *