Kabza De Small – KOA II Mix (Part 1)


Kabza De Small – KOA II Mix (Part 1) Mp3 Download Audio

This hit track “KOA II Mix (Part 1)” by serial banger maker “Kabza De Small” is Unarguably one of the top hit projects dropped this week & trust us to bring you the very best every time.

Kabza De Small – KOA II Mix (Part 1)“This new body of project is bound to go to the top of the charts as we can see that the team behind it did justice to the execution of the work.

Download:  Makhadzi - African Queen [Full Album Mix] Beke Le Beke, Ma Yellowbone, Gidimani, Salungano, Energy

From the compendium of the African drums and the percussion laced with quite accomplishing Strings and chords to the amazing laying of vocals and interesting lyrics coupled with the standard mixing and mastering.’

  • Writer: Rõçky Bøy
  • Artist(s): Kabza De Small
  • Track Title: KOA II Mix (Part 1)
  • Category: Music
  • File Type: Audio/mpeg
  • Audio Size: 3.62Mb
  • Last Touched: 2 Minutes Ago
  • Year Released 2022
  • Bitrate: 355 kBit/s
Download:  DJ Feezol – Chapter 70 2020

So we can unquestionably confirm that “Kabza De Small – KOA II Mix (Part 1)” is one hard work that will disorganized the airwaves for a while, this is nothing surprising since we all know the vibe never ends!The producer ‘Kabza De Small‘ was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it on DSP  worldwide.

Download:  uZuma Yi Star, Mmapula, Iyamemeza, Mswipeni, GUPTA, Beke Le Beke, Amandla, YANOS BY THE BAY 3

This project ‘KOA II Mix (Part 1)‘ will unquestionably be a joy to your ears and melt hearts, the song is already bombing on popular streaming platforms including Audiomack, Youtube music and Apple music.

Kabza De Small- KOA II Album Continuous Mix (Part 1)| King Of Amapiano KOA Vol 2 |Amapiano Mix 2022 

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *