ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Contagious (Tracklist)

Felo Le Tee will be setting the record straight again as he drops the tracklist of his upcoming EP titled Contagious.

The project holds 6 tracks featuring artists like Focalistic, Uncle Waffles, Toss, and a few more on it. The EP is set to drop on the 26th of May, 2022.

Download:  DJ Maphorisa & Felo Le Tee Ft. Mr JazziQ - Umqolo Wesitalato

Contagi Us will be holding hit songs Felo Le Tee has teased for his fans. He started the introduction when he dropped the teasers of Manca and Hayi.

His last official appearance was when he dropped Di Patje with Myztro featuring Daliwonga.

Felo Le Tee is definitely here to make the country speak his name for the next season as he prepares to drop this new EP.

Download:  Sphectacula & DJ Naves - AmaBus i6 Ft. Sizwe Alakine, Beast Rsa, Felo Le Tee

ALBUM: Felo Le Tee – Contagious (Tracklist)

1. Felo Le Tee – Manca ft. Toss

2. Felo Le Tee – Hayi ft. Uncle Waffles

Download:  Felo Le Tee - He Lili

3. Felo Le Tee – Koko Malome ft. Guluva & Visca

4. Felo Le Tee – Ketseng ft. DBN Gogo & M.J

5. Felo Le Tee – 99 ft. Vyno Miller & Myztro

6. Felo Le Tee – Small ft. Focalistic

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *