ALBUM: Zahara – Nqaba Yam (Tracklist Zip File)

ALBUM: Zahara - Nqaba Yam (Tracklist)


Zahara is back to serving her fans something new as she welcomes her album tracklist titled Nqaba Yam.

The album will be housing 12 tracks in it with no features and set to officially drop 9th of July 2021.

Download:  Zahara - Nqaba Yam (Single Song)

In promoting the album ahead, she already dropped Nyamezela.

She made her entrance this year on Tshepiso’s track titled Xa Ndiyekelelwa Nguwe.

One of her last year’s hits still remains her single titled Phendula.

Download:  Zahara – Okutsha | Izintaba | AmaPleya | Bomibam

Preparing to bring something new to her fans, she drops this upcoming project.

ALBUM: Zahara – Nqaba Yam (Tracklist)

1. Zahara – Nqaba Yam

2. Zahara – Sinda Mphefumlo

3. Zahara – Ndikhona

4. Zahara – Ndincede

Download:  Vusi Nova – Usezondibona ft. Zahara

5. Zahara – Bawo

6. Zahara – Systems

7. Zahara – Ntak’ encinane

8. Zahara – Senzeni

9. Zahara – Nyamezela

10. Zahara – Izolo

11. Zahara – Forever Yours

12. Zahara – Iphupho Lam’

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.