Amanda Black Mnyama Album Track Listing


Amanda Black finally shares her Mnyama album tracklist.

She will be bringing the album with 10 tracks in it with few featured artists on it.

Berita, Kwesta, J Something, and Christer appeared as the featured artists on the album.

Download:  Amanda Black – Famous

Coming off the album, she dropped Let It Go and Kutheni Na featuring Kwesta.

Pending her announcement, she has been bringing live performances from her album titled Power.

Some of her acoustic versions from her live performance are titled Power, Hamba (Acoustic), Famous (Acoustic).

Download:  Unathi’s touching note to Minnie Dlamini on her 30th birthday

In making preparation to drop her album, she drops the tracklist.

ALBUM: Amanda Black – Mnyama (Tracklist)

1. Amanda Black – Ndandihleli

2. Amanda Black – Amagingxigingxi

3. Amanda Black – Ungayeki ft. Berita

4. Amanda Black – Kutheni Na ft. Kwesta

Download:  Amanda Black – Phambili

5. Amanda Black – Let It Go

6. Amanda Black – Ekuphileni ft. J Something

7. Amanda Black – Iwh

8. Amanda Black – Lonely

9. Amanda Black – Pick Yourself Up ft. Christer

10. Amanda Black – Always

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.