Idols SA Zama Khumalo’s “In The Beginning” Debut Album Artwork, Tracklist & Release Date

Mzansi singer and songwriter, Zama Khumalo has unveiled the artwork, tracklist & release date for her highly anticipated album. “In The Beginning”.


Finally, Idols SA winner, Zama Khumalo is ready to share her debut album with the world. We cannot deny that just like everyone else, we have been waiting for this. After emerging winner of the 16th season of the Idols SA show, Zama has been working on her music, and fans have been waiting to hear it.

Download:  Tellaman shot “Cross My Heart” visuals in Nigeria

She gave us quite a thrill when she dropped the first single “Ndizobizwa” via her home label, Kalawa Jazmee. She also raised hopes when she announced that the album was done and would be dropping soon. Zama has now unveiled the cover art, tracklist and the release date for the project.

The album tagged “In The Beginning” is scheduled to drop on the 12th day of November, 2021. It will house a total of 14 tracks, and feature contributions from Oskido, Nicole Elocin, Ntsika, DrumPope, and Professor. This should be good.

Download:  S’Villa’s ‘Jehovah’ hits 6million views on YouTube

Zama Khumalo » In The Beginning Album Details & Tracklist

  • Genre: Afro-Pop
  • Release Date: 2021-11-12
  • Explicitness: notExplicit
  • Country: ZAF
  • Track Count: 14
NO Title Artist Time
1 Wena Wedwa Zama Khumalo 3:54
2 Ingilosi (feat. Ntsika) Zama Khumalo 3:32
3 Malaika Zama Khumalo 2:46
4 Into Enje (feat. OSKIDO & DrumPope) Zama Khumalo 6:22
5 Ubambo Lwami Zama Khumalo 4:06
6 Soul Provider Zama Khumalo 3:56
7 Sang’khumbula (feat. Professor & Nicole Elocin) Zama Khumalo 5:44
8 Zamatungwa Zama Khumalo 2:40
9 Kyoze Kubeni Zama Khumalo 3:24
10 Is’thunzi Zama Khumalo 3:31
11 Inhlanhla Yami Zama Khumalo 4:17
12 Jika Majika Zama Khumalo 3:53
13 Nguyelo Zama Khumalo 5:07
14 Ndizobizwa Zama Khumalo 3:56
Download:  Babes Wodumo - Makhadzi slept with my husband, Mampintsha

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.