Wizkid Shares Made in Lagos Deluxe Album Tracklist


Wizkid Made in Lagos Deluxe cover art (photo credit – Wizkid/Instagram)

Starboy Wizkid has shared the official tracklist to the soon to be released deluxe edition of his October 2020 charting album, Made in Lagos.

The project which will be released on the 27th of August 2021 houses 3 new songs with the inclusion of the Justin Bieber featured Essence remix bringing it to a total of four additions.

Download:  WizKid - Essence REMIX Ft Justin Bieber, Tems

The new Wizkid Made in Lagos deluxe edition will see Wizkid collaborate with 2021’s breakout singer, Buju on ‘Mood’ with the other new songs, ‘Steady’ and ‘Anoti’ having no features.

In a tweet sent out via his official Twitter page a couple of days ago, Wizkid said the new Made in Lagos deluxe edition sounds like sex and well, fans will only now have to wait for a few more to days get that “sexual” satisfaction.

Download:  WizKid - True Love Ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx

Made in Lagos is Wizkid’s first chart-topping album and is currently sitting at number 1 on the Billboard World Albums Chart.

Peep the tracklisting for Wizkid’s Made in Lagos Album Deluxe edition below:

  1. Reckless
  2. Ginger feat Burna Boy
  3. Longtime feat Skepta
  4. Mighty Wine
  5. Blessed feat Damian Marley
  6. Smile feat H.E.R
  7. Piece Of Me feat Ella Mai
  8. No Stress
  9. True Love feat Tay Iwar & Projexx
  10. Sweet One
  11. Essence feat Tems
  12. Roma feat Terri
  13. Gyrate
  14. Grace
  15. Anoti
  16. Mood feat Buju
  17. Steady
  18. Essence (Remix) feat Justin Bieber & Tems
Download:  ALBUM: Wizkid - MLLE (More Love Less Ego) (Full Zip File)

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.