ALBUM: Blxckie – The4mula (Cover Artwork + Tracklist)

Enjoy this interesting and impressive project (Album)  coming from this well known artist that have been trending all over the world by the name, Blxckie titled The4mula EPThis dazzling album was made public by the artist in 2022 after long anticipation.


  • Writer:                Bosslady
  • Artist(s):             Blxckie
  • Track Title:        The4mula
  • Released Date:  2022
  • Category:            Album
  • File Type:           Audio
Download:  Rouge – Popular (remix) Ft. Costa Titch, Phantom Steeze, Tumi Tladi, Hanna & Blxckie

Now, it is indubitably confirm that this wonderful project was carefully composed and delivered by the artist compared to other songs by the artist, and it is now making so much waves all over the world.

Download:  Blxckie - Joy ft. Oxlade

The artist was quite excited to inform the fans about this new drop on Twitter and other social media platforms earlier this weekend and you can stream it in all the music platforms.

Track-list below; 

  1. Blxckie – Plug Call (Freestyle) MP3 Download
  2. Blxckie – Ronda MP3 Download
  3. Blxckie ft Mench – Werrkk MP3 Download
  4. Blxckie – Sss MP3 Download
  5. Blxckie ft K1llbrady & Scumie – Investigate MP3 Download
  6. Blxckie – Together MP3 Download
  7. Blxckie – Abdullah Flow Freestyle [Redbull 64 Bars] MP3 Download
  8. Blxckie – Khuphuka MP3 Download
  9. Blxckie ft Madumane & Chang Cello – Kwenzekile MP3 Download


Author: leo sis

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.