ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

Nasty C - Zulu Man With Some Power Album Tracklist mp3 zip full download fakaza
ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power Mp3 ZIP

ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power MP3 DOWNLOAD

ALBUM: Nasty CZulu Man With Some Power. Nasty C unveils the songs we would be expecting from his project. Months ago, Nasty C announced the title of his forthcoming album as “Zulu Man With Some Power”. Today he shares the track list to Zulu Man With Some Power, which contains sixteen (16) tracks with amazing features from Big Sean, Rowlene, 6lackSwae LeeRuntownYoung ThugTellaman, Tshego, Kwesta and Shane Eagle.

At this junction we are expecting one of the best Album of this year from Zulu man with Some Power Nasty C.

Download:  ALBUM: King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard - Butterfly 3000 (Zip)

Tracklists : Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power

1. Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Powers

2. Nasty C – Loss

3. Nasty C – God Flow

4. Nasty C ft Big Sean – Nobody

5. Nasty C – Shameless

6. Nasty C ft Tellaman & Tshego – Umzabalazo

7. Nasty C – I’m Trying

Download:  EP: Zito Mowa – OS044

8. Nasty C ft Rowlene – U

9. Nasty C – Higher

10. Nasty C ft Kwesta & Shane Eagle – Tough Times

11. Nasty C ft Young Thug – Hate EM

12. Nasty C – Ivyson

13. Nasty C ft 6lack – Be There

14. Nasty C ft Swae Lee – Overloaded

15. Nasty C ft Runtown – Perfect


Comment and share your thoughts below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic,,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.