EP: Russell Zuma – Next Level (Zip)

Audio Album: Russell Zuma Next Level EP ZIP

Russell Zuma comes through with a new EP project dubbed “Next Level” and is right here for your fast stream.

Russell Zuma – Next Level EP Track-list!

1. Russell Zuma – Kwelizayo Ft. Kabza De Small, Da Muziqal Chef & George Lesley

2. Russell Zuma – Ngise Mathandweni Ft. Gaba Cannal & George Lesley

Download:  DJ Nastor - Inhliziyo Ft. Russell Zuma & Cuebur

3. Russell Zuma – Ubomi Ft. Visca & Mr Abie

4. Russell Zuma – Masithwalisane Ft. Artwork Sounds & Coco SA

5. Russell Zuma – Angikaza Ft. Coco SA & George Lesley

Download:  EP: Sje Konka - Ghetto Hero (Zip)

6. Russell Zuma – Uthando Ft. Murumba Pitch, George Lesley & Coco SA

stream, Russell Zuma – Next Level EP Below.

Author: BOSS

Beatzjam is south African No. 1 Entertainment platform that provide his users with latest urban News,Songs Like Hip Hop, Gqom, Amapiano. beatzjam.com was founded in the year 2019 working together with South African Popular DESCARGAR MP3 AQUI websites Fakaza, Flexyjam, Hitvibes, Hiphopza, Zamusic, iol.co.za,Bekaboy, Youtube, Mdundo, Naijaloaded,tooxclusive, Justnaija, netnaija,and (metrolagu, stafaband, matikiri, ilkpop) Naijavibes more. For more Info Contact (Mhizter Rõçky Bøy) on facebook.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.